Kingdom Achievers Awards 2023 (List Of Winners )

Spread the love

See Full List of Winners For Kingdom Achievers Awards 2023

The Kingdom Achievers Awards has released full list of their winners for the year 2023.

Like it’s been known, kingdom Achievers Award are an organization that honours gospel musicians and talents.

So too, the 2023 edition of the Kingdom Achievers Award has brought out lots of winners on their respective categories which we would show you all below.

As much, artist like Prinx Emmanuel Tosin Bee, Mr M and The Revelation, Forever, Dj Hophruray, Noble G, Greatman Takit, Sam Duke Ife Moj, Magpsalms, Oba Reengy, Ko’rale, Tito The Writer and others were all winners.

List Of Winners Kingdom Achievers Awards 2023

Gospel Blog Of The Year

Praise World Radio

Music Executive Of The Year

Dr Foy
Eezee Tee

Producer of The Year

Sam Duke

Soul And Alternative Of The Year


Song Of The Year

Eze Ebube By Neon Adejo

Artist Of The year

Mercy Chinwo

New Spotlight Artist

Neon Adejo

Music Video Of The Year

Wonder By Mercy Chinwo

Best Vocal Performance Of The Year

Noble G

Viewers Choice Of The Year

Sunmisola Agbebi

Afro Gospel Song Of The Year

Commando By Ko’rale Ft Greatman Takit

Best Vocal Performance


Best Gospel Rap Artist Of The Year

Oba Reengy

Rookie Of The Year

Ife Moj

Songwriter Of The Year

Greatman Takit (Look What You Have Done)

Gospel Dj Of The Year

Dj Horphruray

Christian Content Creator Of The Year

Tito The Writer

Kingdom Achievers Awards 2023

International Artist Of The Year


Digital Artist Of The Year

Victor Thompson

Worship Leader of The Year

Folabi Nuel

Praise Leader Of The Year (Male Category)

Tosin Bee

Best Collaboration Of The Year

Tobechukwu By Nathaniel Bassey Ft Mercy Chinwo

Best Music Concert Of The Year

The Experience Lagos

Comedy Act Of The Year


Rising Star Of The Year

Nina Shezz

Album Of The Year

Heaven Has Come By Ty Bello

Afro Gospel Artist Of The Year

Prinx Emmanuel

Praise Leader Of The Year Award (Female Category)

Mr M and Revelation

Best Contemporary Crew Of The Year Award

121 Selah


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.