Nathaniel Bassey Is Set To Release Hallelujah Live, An Album Featuring Six Anointed Artist

Spread the love

Click Below To See we The Six Artists Featuring In Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Live Album

Nigerian gospel singer, Nathaniel Bassey is set to release a new album Title Hallelujah Live featuring six Amazing Artists as we would list them out below.

Nevertheless, Nathaniel Bassey tooked to his official to share this goodnews of releasing the Hallelujah Live Album, by stating the following below

Here comes the big one! One of the wry special treasures of 2023.
Hallelujah Live, A Festival of Spiritual songs featuring 6 anointed and seasoned artists
Over 2:30hours of a worship atmosphere
Out 24th March 2023.
On all online platforms, we are giving enough time to ensure every platform is fully loaded

Below are the Six Artists to featured In Nathaniel Bassey New Album Hallelujah Live

Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Live Release
Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Live Snippet
  • Ntokozo Mba(mbo-tha)
  • Nqubeko Mbatha
  • Mercy Chinwo
  • Sinach
  • Pastor Williams McDowell
  • Victoria Orenze