Onos Unveils Tracks For Her ‘Forever It Is Done Ep’

Spread the love

Checkout Onos Forever It Is Done Tracks

Nigerian gospel singer, Onos has unveiled the tracks for her forthcoming Ep Forever It Is Done.

As much, Forever It Is Done Ep is set to drop Friday 2nd Febuary 2024 and it features Lyrical Hi, Magpsalms, Godwin Adams & Justina Tommy.

And it has four tracks which includes : Jesus Reigns, Forever It Is Done, I Receive Your Light, Me Re Ji Be Hallelujah,

Onos Forever It Is Done Ep

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.