Onos Ariyo – New Dimension (Album)

Spread the love

Nigeria gospel female singer and minister, Onos ariyo releases her new album titled New dimension.

Thus, this album had longed been anticipated by her fans since the released of her last single kidie mevwo kpevwen in 2021.

Inspite of all, she has been having lots of chats and interview concerning this releasen of her new album.

So too, in this album, she featured amazing gospel singers like Ada ehi, Victoria orenze, oluchi and Dena mwana.

Moreso, she had a listening party before the day of her album release featuring so many voices.

As well, the album consist of fourteen tracks in it and they are as follows in the box section.

Though, we would provide you with the chorous from the tracks as such

Onos New Dimension album


Faithful GodDOWNLOAD 02
New dimensionDOWNLOAD03
kidie mevwo kpevwenDOWNLOAD04
He will do it againDOWNLOAD05
I submit to you ft OluchiDOWNLOAD06
Holy is your nameDOWNLOAD07
No dry season ft Victoria orenzeDOWNLOAD08
Every treasure within me comes aliveDOWNLOAD09
I will honour you DOWNLOAD10
I receive your light ft Ada ehi DOWNLOAD11
We glorify your nameDOWNLOAD12
You are goodDOWNLOAD13
Faithful God ft Dena mwana (acoustic version)DOWNLOAD14

To stream and downloaded, kindly click above and as well get lyrics below.

ONOS FAITHFUL GOD VIDEO From The New Dimension Album

Faithful God (chorus)

Faithful God, faithful God, faithful Hod I worship you
Faithful God, faithful God, faithful God I worship you

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Viga Awards 2022 : Sinach, Onos, Ada & Others Nominated « Gospel Rant
  2. freehardcorecams.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.