Switchfoot Reveals Tracklist For Christmas Album

Spread the love

Amazing Gospel music duo Switchfoot reveals Tracklist for their new album titled ” Christmas Album”.

Switchfoot Christimas Album

Christmas Album is all about the season and tides in celebrating Jesus and they it is made up of 10 tracks.

Below are 10 tracks to the Christmas album Switchfoot Revealed.

  • California Christimas
  • Looking For Christmas
  • Scrappy Little Christmas Tree
  • Midlife
  • New year’s Day
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Silent Night/ It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • The Christimas Song
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Wow, this is amazing, kindly share this to let others know and also comment how you feel about this Tracklist.

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. safe auto transport
  2. voir ce site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.